PullJoy, The Seduction Newsletter to Launch This Weekend

My newsletter will debut this weekend. It will include tips, personal anecdotes, and reader feedback. If you’d like to be added to the PullJoy e-mail list, contact me offline at smooth.talker@live.com. Please e-mail any PUA questions, comments, observations, or experiences to me, and I’ll try to include them in the first ish.

ST

3 responses to “PullJoy, The Seduction Newsletter to Launch This Weekend

  1. Just got your comment on my travel blog. Clearly it was a while ago.

    But, thanks anyway! Much appreciated.

    B-

  2. oh the travel blog was brenherrera.blogspot.com. I just realized my default info. is for my food blog.

    Take care!

  3. Thanks FE.

    ST

Leave a Reply

