What Does a Dating Expert Do All Day?

Associated Content asks author Jennifer Kelton (Don’t Use My Sweater Like a Towel):

http://blog.badonlinedates.com/2008/06/what-doesdatingexpertdoallday.html

My typical day is in some ways similar (research, writing, marketing, trouble shooting for my clients), but largely revolves around fun- especially meeting beautiful girls. I don’t meet pretty women with an aim toward sexing each one- I love women, and take each individual encounter wherever it goes, based upon rapport, sexual attraction, libido and convenience. There is no goal or pressure, I save objectives for my attraction/seduction consulting business, my clients, and my blog. Every new day is so pregnant with possibilities when one is PullJoy.

 

ST

Leave a Reply

