Kissing is Very Important to Beautiful Women

If you’re not good at kissin’, you don’t know what you’re missin’. If I had a dime for every pretty woman I got extended play with, despite my shortcomings and sporadic interest, because they said I kiss very, very well- I’d be a wealthy man.

Look what The FBC says about the subject:

http://funkybrownchick.com/2008/07/30/how-to-kiss-a-boy-andor-a-girl/

Talented smooching can cover a world of sins. Master liplock, and live in a whole new world.

ST

Leave a Reply

