Sodoni: Rejected by 30 Million Women?

From blogger/alleged mass murderer George Sodoni:

“…I actually look good. I dress good, am clean-shaven, bathe, touch of cologne – yet 30 million women rejected me – over an 18 or 25-year period. That is how I see it. Thirty million is my rough guesstimate of how many desirable single women there are. A man needs a woman for confidence…”

Is this how you see yourself? Have you imbued your own dating or sexual woes with victimization and blame of women? I hope not. There are plenty of posts here, since the establishment of this blog, aimed at boosting your confidence, teaching you how to “own a room” when you enter it, and adding sexy elements to that workaday wardrobe.

In the world according to George Sodoni:

“…This type of life I see is a closed world with me specifically and totally excluded. Every other guy does this successfully to a degree…”

Not so. I never had a date until I was 23, and have endured long “dry spells” since. But I never thought I was alone in that regard, or that “…every other…” guy was scoring. Get in the game, and away from the isolation and insular world of the computer. Human behavior and interaction with women may only be learned in public.

For information about one-on-one attraction/seduction consultation in the Washington, D.C. area, e-mail smooth.talker@live.com.

Live The Dream,

ST

2 responses to “Sodoni: Rejected by 30 Million Women?

  1. This man desperately needed the seduction community. Perhaps, there was a brother out there who could have given him a copy of neil straus’s “The Game” or something. Well, its too late now, he is a goner!
    Sad!

Leave a Reply

